Ordered today* by 6 pm & delivered tomorrow!

General Terms and Conditions

Protection of minors - minimum age 18 years!

Persons under the age of 18 are not permitted to place orders for nicotine-containing products in this online store. We reserve the right to cancel the order in the event of suspected abuse. By accepting our general terms and conditions and placing an order, you confirm that you are at least 18 years old. The operators of Snusland.ch accept no responsibility for incorrect information and reject any liability or infringement.

1 Contractual partner
WENO Commerce GmbH is the operator of the website www.snusland.ch and sells all published products via this website exclusively to private customers residing in Switzerland (hereinafter referred to as "Customer").

2 Scope of application
The general terms and conditions apply to all lawful contracts concluded via the online shop www.snusland.ch are concluded. The version valid at the time of the order shall apply. WENO Commerce GmbH reserves the right to change the terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. By placing an order, the customer confirms that he has read, accepted and agreed to the terms and conditions. The customer also confirms that he has acknowledged the provisions of the personal data and that WENO Commerce may use the data in accordance with the data protection regulations.

3 Conclusion of contract
The contract between the customer and WENO Commerce GmbH only comes into force when the customer places an order on the website and this is accepted by WENO Commerce GmbH. The order is accepted by sending an order confirmation via e-mail to the Customer or by delivering the ordered goods.

4 Offer
The presentation of the products on the website does not constitute a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order. We reserve the right to make changes and errors in descriptions, prices and illustrations.

5 Prices and payment options
Product prices are quoted in Swiss francs including customs duty and 8.1 % VAT. Orders with an order value of less than CHF 15.00 are subject to a flat-rate delivery charge of CHF 5.00

 Orders can be paid with the following means of payment:

  • Twint
  • Credit cards
  • Postfinance Pay
  • Cryptocurrencies

6 Availability and delivery
Products marked as "available" are usually delivered within one working day (orders received by 18:00 at the latest). The delivery time may be extended by up to 2 working days in the event of overload and additional work. The delivery time may deviate from the stated delivery time if there is an overload at Swiss Post. Delivery from our loading ramp is at the customer's risk; this also applies to partial and replacement deliveries.

If an order cannot be delivered due to an incorrect address (first name, last name, street + number, postal code and/or city), the customer will be charged for the return shipment as well as the new shipping costs or deducted from a credit note. 

If a product is not in stock, the customer will be informed of the new delivery date within 48 hours via e-mail or Whatsapp. Subsequent deliveries are free of charge. If an item can no longer be procured by WENO Commerce, this product item will be canceled in the order and refunded within 10 working days.

7 Obligation to inspect the delivery upon receipt
The delivered products must be checked by the contractual buyer upon receipt for completeness and delivery damage. If there is a fault or defect, WENO Commerce must be informed of this within 2 days with photographic material. If incorrect products are delivered, they will be exchanged free of charge as soon as possible. The incorrectly delivered or defective products must be returned within 5 working days with the enclosed and prepaid packaging material. If incorrectly delivered or defective products are not returned within this period, the total amount including shipping costs will be charged to the customer. This also applies to products that have already been opened.

8 Right of return
As snus, nicotine pouches and caffeine pouches are perishable goods with an expiration date, returns are not possible.

9 Cancellation of an order
The order can only be canceled if the order has not yet been packed. Once the order has been packed, it can no longer be canceled.

10 Data protection
WENO Commerce GmbH assures its customers that the collection, processing and use of personal data complies with the provisions of the Swiss Data Protection Act and relevant legal regulations. Customer data collected for order processing or the opening of a customer account is used exclusively for internal purposes. Data will only be passed on to third parties or partner companies if this is essential for the proper performance of the service (order processing). The customer agrees to this use of his data. He has the right to view the data stored about him at any time on request.

11 Place of jurisdiction and applicable law
These General Terms and Conditions (GTC) and the contracts concluded in accordance with these GTC are subject to Swiss law and exclude the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods (CISG). The place of jurisdiction is the Canton of St. Gallen.

Disclaimer

Content of the offer
The author assumes no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Liability claims against the author relating to material or non-material damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information are excluded. This applies insofar as there is no demonstrable intentional or grossly negligent fault on the part of the author. All offers are non-binding and can be changed, supplemented, deleted or discontinued at any time without prior notice.

Links and forwarding
WENO Commerce GmbH accepts no liability for direct or indirect links to external websites that lie outside its area of responsibility.

Abuse of the legal minimum age for the sale of nicotine products
Persons under the age of 18 are not permitted to place orders for nicotine-containing products in this online store. By accepting our general terms and conditions and placing an order, you confirm that you are at least 18 years old. Nicotine-containing products may not be resold to minors. WENO Commerce GmbH reserves the right to cancel the order and refuse to fulfill it if irregularities or even misuse of the order function are suspected. WENO Commerce GmbH is not liable. WENO Commerce GmbH accepts no responsibility for incorrect information and rejects any liability or infringement.

V 1.0, March 2024

 

Notify me when available

Commandé aujourd'hui* jusqu'à 18h & livré demain !

Conditions générales de vente

Protection de la jeunesse - âge minimum 18 ans !

Les personnes de moins de 18 ans ne sont pas autorisées à passer des commandes de produits contenant de la nicotine sur cette boutique en ligne. En cas de suspicion d'abus, nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler la commande. En acceptant nos conditions générales de vente et en passant une commande, tu confirmes que tu as au moins 18 ans. L'exploitant de Snusland.ch n'assume aucune responsabilité en cas de fausses déclarations et décline toute responsabilité et infraction.

1 Partenaire contractuel
WENO Commerce GmbH est l'exploitant du site web www.snusland.ch et vend par le biais de ce site Internet tous les produits publiés exclusivement à des clients privés domiciliés en Suisse (ci-après dénommés "client").

2 Domaine d'application
Les conditions générales de vente s'appliquent à tous les contrats légitimes conclus par l'intermédiaire de la boutique en ligne www.snusland.ch sont conclues. La version en vigueur au moment de la commande fait foi. WENO Commerce GmbH se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions à tout moment et sans préavis. En passant commande, le client confirme qu'il a lu, accepté et approuvé les conditions. De même, le client confirme qu'il a accepté les dispositions relatives aux données personnelles et que WENO Commerce peut utiliser les données conformément aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données.

3 Conclusion du contrat
Le contrat entre le client et WENO Commerce GmbH n'entre en vigueur que lorsque le client passe une commande sur le site Internet et que celle-ci est acceptée par WENO Commerce GmbH. L'acceptation de la commande se fait par la transmission d'une confirmation de commande par e-mail au client ou par la livraison des marchandises commandées.

4 Offre
La présentation des produits sur le site Internet ne constitue pas une offre juridiquement contraignante, mais une invitation à passer commande. Sous réserve de modifications, ainsi que d'erreurs dans la description, l'indication de prix et l'illustration.

5 Prix et moyens de paiement
Les prix des produits sont indiqués en francs suisses, droits de douane et TVA de 8,1 % inclus. Pour les commandes d'une valeur inférieure à CHF 15.00, nous facturons un forfait de CHF 5.00 pour les frais d'envoi.

 Les commandes peuvent être payées avec les moyens de paiement suivants :

  • Twint
  • Cartes de crédit
  • Postfinance Pay
  • Crypto-monnaies

6 Disponibilité et livraison
Les produits marqués comme "disponibles" sont généralement livrés dans un délai d'un jour ouvrable (commandes reçues au plus tard à 18h00). En cas de surcharge de travail ou de surcroît de travail, le délai de livraison peut être prolongé jusqu'à deux jours ouvrables. Le délai de livraison peut différer du délai de livraison indiqué en cas de surcharge de la Poste suisse. La livraison à partir de notre quai de chargement se fait aux risques et périls du client, ce qui est également valable pour les livraisons partielles et de remplacement.

Si une commande ne peut pas être livrée en raison d'une adresse erronée (prénom, nom, rue + numéro, code postal et/ou ville), les frais de renvoi ainsi que les nouveaux frais d'envoi seront facturés au client ou déduits en cas de crédit. 

Si un produit n'est pas en stock, le client est informé dans les 48 heures de la nouvelle date de livraison par e-mail ou Whatsapp. Les livraisons ultérieures sont gratuites. Si un article ne peut plus être approvisionné par WENO Commerce, cette position de produit est annulée dans la commande et remboursée dans les 10 jours ouvrables.

7 Obligation de contrôle de la livraison à la réception
Les produits livrés doivent être contrôlés par l'acheteur contractuel dès leur réception afin de vérifier qu'ils sont complets et qu'ils n'ont pas subi de dommages à la livraison. En cas d'erreur ou de défaut, WENO Commerce doit en être informée dans les 2 jours, photos à l'appui. En cas de livraison de produits erronés, ceux-ci seront échangés gratuitement dans les meilleurs délais. Les produits livrés par erreur ou défectueux doivent être retournés dans les 5 jours ouvrables avec le matériel d'emballage joint et déjà affranchi. Si les produits livrés par erreur ou défectueux ne sont pas renvoyés dans ce délai, le montant total, frais d'envoi inclus, sera facturé au client. Ceci est également valable pour les produits qui ont déjà été ouverts.

8 Droit de retour
Le snus, les Nicotine Pouches et les Caféine Pouches étant considérés comme des marchandises périssables avec une date d'expiration, un retour n'est pas possible.

9 Annulation d'une commande
La commande ne peut être annulée que si elle n'a pas encore été emballée. Une fois que la commande est emballée, elle ne peut plus être annulée.

10 Protection des données
WENO Commerce GmbH garantit à ses clients que la collecte, le traitement et l'utilisation des données personnelles respectent les dispositions de la loi suisse sur la protection des données et les dispositions légales pertinentes. Les données des clients obtenues pour le traitement des commandes ou l'ouverture d'un compte client ne sont utilisées qu'à des fins internes. Elles ne sont transmises à des tiers ou à des entreprises partenaires que si cela est indispensable à la bonne exécution de la prestation (traitement de la commande). Le client se déclare d'accord avec cette utilisation de ses données. Il a le droit de consulter à tout moment, sur demande, les données enregistrées à son sujet.

11 For juridique et droit applicable
Les présentes conditions générales de vente (CGV) et les contrats conclus conformément aux présentes CGV sont soumis au droit suisse et excluent la Convention des Nations Unies sur les contrats de vente internationale de marchandises (CVIM). Le tribunal compétent est celui du canton de Saint-Gall.

Clause de non-responsabilité

Contenu de l'offre
L'auteur ne garantit pas l'actualité, l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou la qualité des informations mises à disposition. L'auteur ne saurait être tenu responsable des dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l'utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations présentées ou de l'utilisation d'informations erronées ou incomplètes. Ceci s'applique dans la mesure où il n'est pas prouvé que l'auteur a commis une faute intentionnelle ou une négligence grave. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement et peuvent être modifiées, complétées, supprimées ou suspendues à tout moment sans préavis.

Liens et transmissions
En cas de renvoi direct ou indirect vers des sites Internet externes qui ne relèvent pas de la responsabilité de WENO Commerce GmbH, la responsabilité est exclue.

Abus de l'âge minimum légal pour la vente de produits à la nicotine
Les personnes de moins de 18 ans ne sont pas autorisées à passer des commandes de produits contenant de la nicotine sur cette boutique en ligne. En acceptant nos conditions générales de vente et en passant une commande, tu confirmes que tu as au moins 18 ans. Les produits contenant de la nicotine ne peuvent pas être revendus à des mineurs. WENO Commerce GmbH se réserve le droit d'annuler la commande et de refuser de l'exécuter si des irrégularités, voire un abus de la fonction de commande sont suspectés. La responsabilité de WENO Commerce GmbH n'est pas engagée. WENO Commerce GmbH n'assume aucune responsabilité en cas d'informations erronées et décline toute responsabilité et infraction.

V 1.0, mars 2024

 

Avertir de la disponibilité