Ordered today* by 6 pm & delivered tomorrow!

Killa

What you need to know about Killa Snus

The Killa brand is manufactured in Denmark and has been enriching the Swiss market with its products for several years. All products of this brand are tobacco-free and convince with their variety of flavors.

With its trendy products, Killa Snus appeals to consumers who are looking for a snus that offers a wide range of different products. In our online store you will find different Killa Snus, which differ in their taste. Each tin contains 20 nicotine pouches.

Buy Killa Snus in Switzerland

In our snus store you can buy different variations of Killa Snus at attractive prices. The most popular snus of this brand that are available in our store are Killa Melon and Killa Cold Mint. You can order your desired Killa Snus from us until 18:00 and we will deliver your order the very next working day. Delivery is free of charge for orders over CHF 15.00.

Nicotine content of Killa Snus

The nicotine content of Killa Snus is identical for every product and is 16 mg nicotine per pouch. This nicotine content provides a varied and pleasant nicotine kick that makes cigarette smoking uninteresting. This is precisely why this snus brand is one of the most popular in Switzerland.

Killa Snus Strength

The perceived strength of Killa Snus depends on the flavors that the product contains. A snus with a refreshing flavor feels stronger and burns a little more during the first few pouches than a sweet snus.

Is Killa and Pablo Snus the same thing?

Killa and Pablo snus are produced by the same manufacturer, but differ in terms of flavor and nicotine content. A Pablo snus is almost twice as strong as a Killa brand snus.

Fast shipping from Switzerland

Order today* by 18:00 and delivered the next day (including Saturday).

*Monday to Thursday (excluding public holidays), Friday until 16:00.

Swiss customer service

Our customer service is available for all questions from Mon-Fri, 08:00-11:30 and 13:30 - 17:30 and on Friday until 16:00.

Safe shopping

Snusland is SSL-encrypted and meets the high security standards for secure payment processing.

Protection of minors

Orders may only be placed by persons who are at least 18 years old.

Your payment options

How we deliver more information

Notify me when available

Killa

Die Marke Killa wird in Dänemark hergestellt und bereichert den Markt in der Schweiz schon seit mehreren Jahren mit Ihren Produkten. Alle Produkte dieser Marke sind frei von Tabak und überzeugen mit Ihrer Sortenvielfalt.

Das musst du über Killa Snus wissen

Killa Snus spricht mit ihren trendigen Produkten Konsumenten an, die auf der Suche nach einem Snus sind, welche eine grosse Auswahl an verschiedenen Produkten sind. In unserem Onlineshop findest du verschiedene Killa Snus, welche sich in Ihrem Geschmack unterscheiden. Jede Dose beinhaltet 20 Nikotinbeutel.

Killa Snus kaufen in der Schweiz

In unserem Snusshop kannst du zu attraktiven Preisen verschiedene Variationen von Killa Snus kaufen. Die beliebtesten Snus dieser Marke welche in unserem Shop erhältlich sind, ist der Killa Melon und der Killa Cold Mint. Bei uns kannst du bis 18:00 Uhr deinen gewünschten Killa Snus bestellen und wir liefern dir deine Bestellung bereits am nächsten Werktag. Die Lieferung ist ab einem Bestellwert über CHF 15.00 kostenlos.

Nikotingehalt von Killa Snus

Der Nikotingehalt bei Killa Snus ist bei jedem Produkt identisch und liegt bei 16 mg Nikotin pro Beutel. Dieser Nikotingehalt sorgt für einen abwechslungsreichen und angenehmen Nikotinkick, welcher das Zigarettenrauchen uninteressant macht. Gerade deshalb gehört diese Snusmarke zu den beliebtesten in der Schweiz.

Killa Snus Stärke

Die Empfundene Stärke von Killa Snus ist abhängig von den Aromen, die das Produkt beinhaltet. Ein Snus mit einem erfrischenden Geschmack fühlt sich stärker an und brennt bei den ersten Beuteln etwas mehr als ein süsser Snus.

Ist Killa und Pablo Snus das gleiche?

Killa und Pablo Snus werden vom gleichen Produzenten hergestellt, unterscheiden sich jedoch in den Aromen und im Nikotingehalt voneinander. Ein Pablo Snus ist knapp doppelt so stark wie ein Snus der Marke Killa.

Zeigt alle 4 Ergebnisse