Ordered today* by 6 pm & delivered tomorrow!

Thunder

All about Thunder Snus

The Thunder brand produces extra strong snus, which is available in different versions. With its Swedish recipe, this snus offers you a powerful taste experience with different flavors.

Which Thunder Snus do we offer?

Thunder Snus is produced with a traditional recipe from Sweden as All White Snus as well as Portion Snus. In our online store you can buy different Thunder snus, which differ in their flavors from the various products. Only first-class tobacco leaves are used in the production of these products, which is why you will only find this brand in the premium segment. Each tin contains 21 pouches.

Nicotine content of Thunder Snus

The nicotine content of Thunder Snus is between 16 and 22 mg nicotine per pouch. In contrast to Siberia, these snus contain only half as much nicotine and can therefore also be used as an alternative. You can find the exact nicotine content for all products in the product description.

Thunder Snus Strength

With snus, a distinction is made between nicotine strength and perceived strength. A snus such as Thunder Deep Freeze is therefore perceived as stronger than a snus or nicotine pouches with a fruity flavor.

How to use Thunder Snus correctly

You can take a snus from your tin and place this pouch between your upper lip and gums. You can adjust the duration of use to suit your needs. Once you have had enough of the effect, you can remove the used pouch and dispose of it in the lid on the can.

Fast shipping from Switzerland

Order today* by 18:00 and delivered the next day (including Saturday).

*Monday to Thursday (excluding public holidays), Friday until 16:00.

Swiss customer service

Our customer service is available for all questions from Mon-Fri, 08:00-11:30 and 13:30 - 17:30 and on Friday until 16:00.

Safe shopping

Snusland is SSL-encrypted and meets the high security standards for secure payment processing.

Protection of minors

Orders may only be placed by persons who are at least 18 years old.

Your payment options

How we deliver more information

Notify me when available

Commandé aujourd'hui* jusqu'à 18h & livré demain !

Tonnerre

Tout sur le snus Thunder

La marque Thunder produit du snus extra fort, disponible en différentes versions. Avec sa recette suédoise, ce snus t'offre une expérience gustative puissante avec différents arômes.

Quels sont les snus du Tonnerre que nous proposons ?

Le snus Thunder est fabriqué selon une recette traditionnelle suédoise, sous forme de snus tout blanc ou de snus en portions. Dans notre boutique en ligne, tu peux acheter différents snus Thunder, qui se distinguent des autres produits par leurs arômes. Pour la production de ces produits, seules des feuilles de tabac de première qualité sont utilisées, c'est pourquoi tu ne trouveras cette marque que dans le segment premium. Chaque boîte contient 21 sachets.

Teneur en nicotine du snus Thunder

La teneur en nicotine des snus Thunder se situe entre 16 et 22 mg de nicotine par sachet. Contrairement à Siberia, ces snus ne contiennent que la moitié de la nicotine et peuvent donc être utilisés comme alternative. Tu trouveras la teneur exacte en nicotine de tous les produits dans la description du produit.

Force du snus Thunder

Pour le snus, on fait la distinction entre la force de la nicotine et la force perçue. Un snus comme le Thunder Deep Freeze est donc perçu comme plus fort qu'un snus ou des Nicotine Pouches à l'arôme fruité.

Comment utiliser correctement le snus Thunder

Tu peux prendre un snus dans ta boîte et placer ce sachet entre ta lèvre supérieure et tes gencives. Tu peux adapter la durée d'utilisation à tes besoins. Dès que tu en as assez, tu peux retirer le sachet utilisé et le jeter dans le couvercle de la boîte.

Envoi rapide depuis la Suisse

Commander aujourd'hui* avant 18h00 et être livré le lendemain (y compris le samedi).

*du lundi au jeudi (hors jours fériés), le vendredi jusqu'à 16h00.

Service clientèle suisse

Notre service clientèle est à ta disposition pour répondre à toutes tes questions du lundi au vendredi, de 08h00 à 11h30 et de 13h30 à 17h30 et le vendredi jusqu'à 16h00.

Acheter en toute sécurité

Snusland est crypté SSL et répond aux normes de sécurité élevées pour un traitement sécurisé des paiements.

Protection des mineurs

Les commandes ne peuvent être passées que par des personnes âgées d'au moins 18 ans.

Tes options de paiement

Comment nous livrons plus d'informations

Avertir de la disponibilité